Our House Diary # 67, March 13, 2017

And you thought that the Our House project was ended!!

It is in a way, but the repercussions still reverberate! This post is to give you some links to the latest news and videos of the installation of the units:

The day before the move

The day of the move

Also here is a link to a story in the local newspaper fyi: Local news

Also, I would like to warn you that it ain’t over yet, as I will be volunteering on the build periodically (you are welcome to join me too, if you are interested) and I will be updating the progress as we go along….so hang on for the ride!!

jh

 

 

 

 

About jhcarpentry

I am a teacher in the Construction Carpentry Program at the Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) for the New Frontiers School board. This blog is a way for me to connect with my students.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

