Share the cake

Thanks to Tyler and Mathieu for the photos of the cake!

 

Many thanks to Mike and his significant other for the contribution to the class BBQ!  I hope I meet all your spouses and partners at graduation.  Seeing as your class valedictorian probably will not read this and remember his promise, I hope some of you will take it on yourselves to tweak his memory.  See you in June

As for the stairs with the drawers and storage underneath them, I have one response so far (Mathieu).  The question is: how many drawers/cupboards could work?  I’ll leave it to you to solve the question.  Although I do not know the exact response, I could hazard a guess.  I’ll leave this with you for the next week or so before I wade in on the issue!  I think the answer lies within your imagination!

John

About jhcarpentry

I am a teacher in the Construction Carpentry Program at the Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC) for the New Frontiers School board. This blog is a way for me to connect with my students.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment